North Dakota County Commissioners Association: Board

Home » Board »

NDCCA Board of Directors

The North Dakota County Commissioners Association (NDCCA) is governed by a board of nine county commissioners. The board of directors elects new members annually at their annual conference held each October. For more details, click the Constitution tab above.

Click here for full resolution photos.

Board Member Log-in

 

Peterson_Chad_2015-web.jpg Image

President
Chad Peterson
Cass County Commissioner
149 S Woodcrest Dr
Fargo, ND 58102-2144
petersonc@casscountynd.gov
701-261-2021

 

Anderson-Karen-web.jpg Image

Vice President
Karen Anderson
Walsh County Commissioner
14334 70th St NE
Grafton, ND 58237-9138
kareand@polarcomm.com
701-520-0559

 

Hollekim-Joan-web.jpg Image

Treasurer
Joan Hollekim
Mountrail County Commissioner
PO Box 601
Stanley, ND 58784-0601
kjhollekim@outlook.com
701-628-3080

 

Turner_Perry-Web.jpg Image

Past President
Perry Turner
McIntosh County Commissioner
416 Centennial St S
Wishek, ND 58495-7417
pturner@nd.gov
701-452-2518

 

Glenda_Collier_web.jpg Image

Director
Glenda Collier
Eddy County Commissioner
1754 67th Ave NE
New Rockford, ND 58356-8763
gmcollier80@gmail.com
701-947-2696

 

CoryHanson.jpg Image

Director
Cory Hanson
Williams County Commissioner
2506 12th Ave W
Williston, ND 58801-3204
coryh@co.williams.nd.us
701-339-6553

 

Jim_K.jpg Image

Director
Jim Kapitan
Cass County Commissioner
4553 44th St S
Fargo, ND 58104-3981
kapitanj@casscountynd.gov
701-261-0792

 

Rutherford_Nick.jpg Image

Director
Nick Rutherford
Pembina County Commissioner
PO Box 36
Drayton, ND 58225-0036
nicholjrutherford@gmail.com
701-454-6312

 

Zeis_Dave_Photo.jpeg Image

Director
David Zeis
Cavalier County Commissioner
524 2nd Ave
Langdon, ND 58249-2712
dzeis524@gmail.com
701-370-3642

 

Ouradnik-Scott-web.jpg Image

Western Interstate Region Board
Scott Ouradnik
Slope County Commissioner
6703 141st Ave SW
Amidon, ND 58620-9607
mrmedora@hotmail.com
701-879-5608

 

Terry-Traynor-2018_NDCCA.jpg Image

Secretary
Terry Traynor
ND Association of Counties
PO Box 877
Bismarck, ND 58502-0877
terry.traynor@ndaco.org
701-328-7300